top of page

John Harvey Award

This award is presented annually by the NSAS for an outstanding undergraduate paper in Nova Scotia archaeology, or a paper by a Nova Scotian undergraduate student archaeologist.

Past Recipients of the John Harvey Award:

2013 – Nick Moore for his paper 1755 Spy Map Report.

2011 – Courtney Glen for her paper Village Breau Report.

2010 – J. Cranton Phillips for his paper An Analysis of Adult Female Tombstones from St. Paul’s Cemetery.

bottom of page